Bradford

```
2018 -- Oil City 40, Bradford 0
2015 -- Oil City 27, Bradford 0
2014 -- Oil City 34, Bradford 0
2013 -- Bradford 1, Oil City 0 (forfeit due to using academically ineligible player; Oil City
had won the game 49-0)
2012 -- Bradford 28, Oil City 27 (2OTs)
2001 -- Bradford 34, Oil City 0
2000 -- Bradford 46, Oil City 34
1999 -- Oil City 25, Bradford 7
1998 -- Oil City 20, Bradford 11
1997 -- Oil City 12, Bradford 6
1996 -- Oil City 12, Bradford 7
1995 -- Oil City 54, Bradford 6
1994 -- Oil City 15, Bradford 12
1993 -- Bradford 23, Oil City 20
1992 -- Oil City 20, Bradford 7
1987 -- Bradford 19, Oil City 0
1986 -- Bradford 26, Oil City 7
1985 -- Oil City 14, Bradford 6
1984 -- Oil City 20, Bradford 0
1983 -- Bradford 8, Oil City 7
1982 -- Oil City 14, Bradford 8
1981 -- Oil City 14, Bradford 6
1949 -- Bradford 27, Oil City 6
1948 -- Bradford 40, Oil City 6
1947 -- Bradford 39, Oil City 14
1946 -- Bradford 46, Oil City 12
1945 -- (tie) Oil City 6, Bradford 6
1944 -- Bradford 18, Oil City 12
1943 -- Oil City 8, Bradford 7
```

1942 -- Bradford 14, Oil City 0

1941 -- Bradford 13, Oil City 0