2023 – Oil City 36, Franklin 15 2022 - Oil City 64, Franklin 0 2021 -- Oil City 54, Franklin 8 2020 -- Oil City 75, Franklin 0 Oil City 68, Franklin 6 2019 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 16 2018 -- Oil City 73, Franklin 7 2017 -- Franklin 44, Oil City 36 2016 -- Franklin 30, Oil City 20 2015 -- Oil City 42, Franklin 8 2014 -- Oil City 35, Franklin 22 2013 -- Oil City 35, Franklin 7 2012 -- Oil City 26, Franklin 13 2011 -- Oil City 31, Franklin 28 2010 -- Oil City 50, Franklin 8 2009 -- Oil City 49, Franklin 7 2008 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 12 2007 -- Franklin 27, Oil City 21 2006 -- Oil City 19, Franklin 13 (OT) 2005 -- Franklin 46, Oil City 0 2004 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 12 2003 -- Franklin 27, Oil City 20 2002 -- Oil City 32, Franklin 14 2001 -- Oil City 8, Franklin 0 2000 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 7 1999 -- Franklin 34, Oil City 25 1998 -- Oil City 21, Franklin 0 Oil City 12, Franklin 9 1997 -- Oil City 23, Franklin 0 1996 -- Oil City 18, Franklin 7 1995 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 7 1994 -- Oil City 6, Franklin 0 1993 -- Franklin 15, Oil City 0 1992 -- Franklin 16, Oil City 0 1991 -- Franklin 21, Oil City 6 1990 -- Franklin 29, Oil City 0

1989 -- Franklin 20, Oil City 7 1988 -- Franklin 20, Oil City 0 1987 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 0 1986 -- Franklin 23, Oil City 0 1985 -- Oil City 18, Franklin 0 1984 -- Franklin 7, Oil City 6 1983 -- Franklin 10, Oil City 3 1982 -- Franklin 26, Oil City 0 1981 -- Franklin 8, Oil City 0 1980 -- Franklin 12, Oil City 0 1979 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 6 1978 -- Franklin 15, Oil City 0 1977 -- Oil City 33, Franklin 6 1976 -- Franklin 54, Oil City 7 1975 -- Oil City 30, Franklin 7 1974 -- Franklin 62, Oil City 6 1973 -- Franklin 28, Oil City 6 1972 -- Franklin 53, Oil City 0 1971 -- Franklin 15, Oil City 6 1970 -- (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0 1969 -- Franklin 38, Oil City 0 1968 -- Franklin 34, Oil City 0 1967 -- Franklin 21, Oil City 12 1966 -- Franklin 51, Oil City 13 1965 -- Franklin 26, Oil City 9 1964 -- Oil City 26, Franklin 0 1963 -- Franklin 20, Oil City 0 1962 -- Franklin 26, Oil City 13 1961 -- Franklin 12, Oil City 7 1960 -- Franklin 33, Oil City 0 1959 -- Franklin 40, Oil City 6 1958 -- Franklin 52, Oil City 7 1957 -- Oil City 20, Franklin 13 1956 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 6 1955 -- Franklin 21, Oil City 6 1954 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 7 1953 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 13 1952 -- Oil City 41, Franklin 20 1951 -- Oil City 38, Franklin 2 1950 -- Oil City 14, Franklin 0

1949 -- Oil City 9, Franklin 0 1948 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 13 1947 -- Franklin 21, Oil City 0 1946 -- (tie) Franklin 6, Oil City 6 1945 -- (tie) Franklin 6, Oil City 6 1944 -- Oil City 20, Franklin 0 Oil City 18, Franklin 0 1943 -- Oil City 7, Franklin 0 Oil City 18, Franklin 6 1942 -- Franklin 47, Oil City 0 1941 -- (tie) Franklin 13, Oil City 13 1940 -- Franklin 7, Oil City 0 1939 -- Oil City 25, Franklin 0 1938 -- (tie) Franklin 6, Oil City 6 1937 -- Oil City 26, Franklin 0 1936 -- Oil City 34, Franklin 0 1935 -- Oil City 7, Franklin 0 1934 -- Oil City 7, Franklin 0 1933 -- Franklin 12, Oil City 0 1932 -- Franklin 13, Oil City 0 1931 -- Oil City 37, Franklin 0 Oil City 46, Franklin 0 1930 -- Oil City 20, Franklin 6 (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0 1929 -- Franklin 12, Oil City 10 Oil City 7, Franklin 2 1928 -- (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0 Oil City 18, Franklin 0 1927 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 13 Franklin 7, Oil City 0 1926 -- Oil City 27, Franklin 0 Oil City 18, Franklin 0 1925 -- Oil City 3, Franklin 0 Oil City 19, Franklin 0 1924 -- Oil City 34, Franklin 0 Oil City 36, Franklin 6 1923 -- Franklin 13, Oil City 6 Franklin 6, Oil City 0 1922 -- Oil City 32, Franklin 6 (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0

- 1921 -- Oil City 14, Franklin 0 Oil City 13, Franklin 0
- 1920 -- Oil City 54, Franklin 0
- 1919 -- Franklin 19, Oil City 7 Oil City 1, Franklin 0
- 1918 -- no game, flu epidemic
- 1917 -- Franklin 14, Oil City 0
- Franklin 27, Oil City 6
- 1916 -- Oil City 54, Franklin 0
- 1915 -- Oil City 36, Franklin 6
- 1914 -- Oil City 6, Franklin 0
- Oil City 30, Franklin 6
- 1912 -- Franklin 39, Oil City 0 Franklin 14, Oil City 6
- 1911 -- Franklin 1, Oil City 0 Franklin 21, Oil City 0
- 1909 -- (tie) Franklin 5, Oil City 5
- 1908 -- Oil City 33, Franklin 0
 - Oil City 10, Franklin 0
- 1907 -- (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0 Oil City 12, Franklin 0
- 1903 -- Oil City 5, Franklin 0
- 1902 -- Oil City 6, Franklin 5
- 1901 -- (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0
 - Franklin 5, Oil City 0
- 1900 -- (tie) Franklin 5, Oil Cityn 5
- 1897 -- (tie) Franklin 0, Oil City 0 Oil City 14, Franklin 0 1896 -- Franklin 8, Oil City 6
 - Franklin 10, Oil City 0