Fairview

2024 – Oil City 28, Fairview 14 1974 -- Fairview 37, Oil City 22 1973 -- Fairview 30, Oil City 24

Ft. LeBoeuf

2019 -- Oil City 41, Ft. LeBoeuf 13 2018 -- Oil City 56, Ft. LeBoeuf 16

Iroquois 2011 -- Oil City 41, Iroquois 28 2010 -- Oil City 37, Iroquois 0

Harbor Creek

2024 – Harbor Creek 13, Oil City 6 2021 -- Oil City 14, Harbor Creek 13

2020 -- Oil City 51, Harbor Creek 14 2007 -- Harbor Creek 35, Oil City 14 2006 -- Harbor Creek 35, Oil City 8

North East

2023 – Oil City 51, North East 14 (D-10 playoffs)
2023 – North East 35, Oil City 0 (regular season)
2022 – Oil City 52, North East 20
2009 -- North East 24, Oil City 14
1952 -- Oil City 26, North East 6
1951 -- Oil City 28, North East 0

Girard

2019 -- Oil City 33, Girard 6 2018 -- Oil City 41, Girard 6 2011 -- Oil City 22, Girard 20 2010 -- Oil City 49, Girard 28 1936 -- Oil City 53, Girard 8 1935 -- Oil City 20, Girard 0 1934 -- Oil City 30, Girard 7 1933 -- Oil City 27, Girard 0 Albion (Northwestern)

2023 – Oil City 68, Northwestern 7 2022 – Northwestern 21, Oil City 20 1932 -- Oil City 39, Albion 0

Union City

1931 -- Oil City 33, Union City 0

1929 -- Oil City 60, Union City 0