Cochranton

1905 -- (tie) Oil City 0, Cochranton 0

Farrell

1983 -- Farrell 14, Oil City 7

1943 -- Farrell 32, Oil City 0

1942 -- Farrell 13, Oil City 0

Kennedy Catholic

1993 -- Oil City 27, SKC 22

1992 -- Oil City 37, SKC 0

1991 -- Oil City 43, SKC 0

1990 -- Oil City 31, SKC 2

1989 -- Oil City 34, SKC 16

1988 -- Oil City 47, SKC 13

1987 -- SKC 10, Oil City 6

1986 -- SKC 36, Oil City 7

1985 -- (tie) Oil City 0, SKC 0

1984 -- SKC 30, Oil City 20

Lakeview

1991 -- Oil City 22, Lakeview 7

1990 -- Oil City 12, Lakeview 6

Mercer

1913 -- Mercer 17, Oil City 0

Reynolds

- 2009 -- Oil City 48, Reynolds 6
- 2008 -- Oil City 47, Reynolds 14
- 1989 -- Reynolds 20, Oil City 14
- 1988 -- Reynolds 25, Oil City 0
- 1987 -- Reynolds 48, Oil City 0
- 1986 -- Reynolds 35, Oil City 6
- 1984 -- Reynolds 35, Oil City 8
- 1983 -- Reynolds 12, Oil City 0
- 1981 -- Oil City 20, Reynolds 0
- 1980 -- Reynolds 20, Oil City 0
- 1979 -- Reynolds 46, Oil City 6
- 1978 -- Reynolds 21, Oil City 0
- 1977 -- Reynolds 39, Oil City 8
- 1976 -- Reynolds 21, Oil City 0
- 1975 -- Oil City 1, Reynolds 0 (forfeit, teachers strike)
- 1972 -- Reynolds 22, Oil City 6
- 1971-- Oil City 16, Reynolds 0
- 1970 -- Reynolds 22, Oil City 0
- 1963 -- Oil City 33, Reynolds 6

Sharon

- 2023 Sharon 39, Oil City 16
- 2021 -- Sharon 23, Oil City 0
- 2011 -- Sharon 44, Oil City 15
- 2010 -- Oil City 22, Sharon 19
- 2009 -- Sharon 34, Oil City 21
- 2008 -- Sharon 28, Oil City 6
- 1948 -- Sharon 19, Oil City 6
- 1945 -- Sharon 13, Oil City 7

- 1937 -- Sharon 27, Oil City 7
- 1936 -- Sharon 21, Oil City 6
- 1935 -- Sharon 35, Oil City 0
- 1934 -- Sharon 21, Oil City 6
- 1933 -- Sharon 34, Oil City 0
- 1932 -- Sharon 35, Oil City 0
- 1931 -- Sharon 21, Oil City 0
- 1930 -- Oil City 38, Sharon 6
- 1929 -- Sharon 55, Oil City 0
- 1928 -- Sharon 108, Oil City 0
- 1926 -- Oil City 14, Sharon 0
- 1925 -- Sharon 13, Oil City 0
- 1905 -- Oil City 5, Sharon 0

Sharpsville

- 1980 -- Sharpsville 26, Oil City 0
- 1979 -- Sharpsville, 30, Oil City 0
- 1978 -- Sharpsville 28, Oil City 0
- 1977 -- Sharpsville 28, Oil City 6
- 1974 -- Sharpsville 23, Oil City 8
- 1973 -- Sharpsville 12, Oil City 0
- 1972 -- Sharpsville 13, Oil City 8
- 1971 -- Sharpsville 24, Oil City 6
- 1929 -- Sharpsville 27, Oil City 0
- 1928 -- Oil City 6, Sharpsville 0
- 1927 -- Oil City 7, Sharpsville 6
- 1926 -- (tie) Oil City 0, Sharpsville 0
- 1925 -- Sharpsville 15, Oil City 3
- 1924 -- (tie) Oil City 0, Sharpsville 0

Stoneboro

1905 -- Oil City 11, Stoneboro 0 Stoneboro 12, Oil City 0

Wilmington

2009 -- Wilmington 37, Oil City 7 2008 -- Wilmington 21, Oilers 0