## Greenville

- 2009 -- Oil City 33, Greenville 27
- 2008 -- Greenville 35, Oil City 14
- 2005 -- Oil City 51, Greenville 27
- 2001 -- Greenville 31, Oil City 14
- 2000 -- Greenville 42, Oil City 7
- 1999 -- Greenville 23, Oil City 7
- 1998 -- Oil City 19, Greenville 6
- 1997 -- Greenville 28, Oil City 6
- 1996 -- Greenville 35, Oil City 15
- 1995 -- Greenville 21, Oil City 15
- 1994 -- Greenville 41, Oil City 19
- 1993 -- Greenville 38, Oil City 6
- 1992 -- Greenville 36, Oil City 14
- 1991 -- Greenville 42, Oil City 6
- 1990 -- Greenville 41, Oil City 14
- 1989 -- Oil City 21, Greenville 13
- 1988 -- Greenville 29, Oil City 8
- 1987 -- Greenville 13, Oil City 0
- 1986 -- Greenville 19, Oil City 0
- 1985 -- Greenville 14, Oil City 0
- 1984 -- Greenville 28, Oil City 6
- 1983 -- Greenville 21, Oil City 0
- 1982 -- Greenville 31, Oil City 7
- 1981 -- Greenville 13, Oil City 0
- 1980 -- Greenville 44, Oil City 6
- 1979 -- Greenville 34, Oil City 0
- 1978 -- Greenville 42, Oil City 0
- 1977 -- Greenville 32, Oil City 8
- 1974 -- Greenville 30, Oil City 6
- 1973 -- Greenville 34, Oil City 0

- 1972 -- Greenville 16, Oil City 6
- 1971 -- Oil City 18, Greenville 8
- 1970 -- (tie) Oil City 14, Greenville 14
- 1969 -- Greenville 2, Oil City 0
- 1968 -- Greenville 33, Oil City 6
- 1967 -- Greenville 6, Oil City 0
- 1966 -- Oil City 12, Greenville 9
- 1965 -- Greenville 26, Oil City 0
- 1964 -- Oil City 19, Greenville 12
- 1963 -- Oil City 26, Greenville 21
- 1962 -- Greenville 26, Oil City 6
- 1961 -- Greenville 14, Oil City 0
- 1960 -- Greenville 32, Oil City 0
- 1959 -- Greenville 39, Oil City 0
- 1958 -- Greenville 30, Oil City 0
- 1957 -- DNP, game canceled
- 1956 -- Oil City 33, Greenville 0
- 1955 -- Greenville 27, Oil City 0
- 1954 -- Greenville 39, Oil City 13
- 1953 -- Greenville 20, Oil City 7
- 1952 -- Greenville 13, Oil City 0
- 1951 -- Greenville 12, Oil City 7
- 1950 -- Greenville 12, Oil City 0
- 1949 -- Oil City 7, Greenville 6
- 1948 -- Greenville 27, Oil City 6
- 1947 -- (tie) Oil City 6, Greenville 6
- 1945 -- Greenville 19, Oil City 6
- 1944 -- Oil City 7, Greenville 6
- 1939 -- Oil City 9, Greenville 6
- 1938 -- Oil City 12, Greenville 6
- 1937 -- Greenville 18, Oil City 6
- 1936 -- Oil City 12, Greenville 0

- 1927 -- Oil City 32, Greenville 0
- 1922 -- Greenville 7, Oil City 6
- 1920 -- Oil City 7, Greenville 0
- 1919 -- Oil City 18, Greenville 0
- 1917 -- Greenville 21, Oil City 6
- 1916 -- Oil City 14, Greenville 7
- 1915 -- Greenville 7, Oil City 0
- 1911 -- Greenville 6, Oil City 0
- 1910 -- Greenville 29, Oil City 0
- 1909 -- Oil City 17, Greenville 0