General McLane

- 2021 -- General McLane 33, Oil City 12
- 2019 -- Oil City 42, General McLane 7 (D-10 semifinal)
- 2019 -- Oil City 26, General McLane 13
- 2018 -- Oil City 14, General McLane 12 (D-10 championship)
- 2018 -- General McLane 17, Oil City 12
- 2015 -- General McLane 41, Oil City 6
- 2014 -- General McLane 31, Oil City 29
- 2013 -- General McLane 31, Oil City 21
- 2012 -- General McLane 56, Oil City 35 (playoff)
- 2012 -- General McLane 42, Oil City 19
- 2007-- General McLane 54, Oil City 0
- 2006 -- General McLane 56, Oil City 13
- 2005 -- General McLane 60, Oll City 36
- 2004 -- General McLane 33, Oil City 26
- 1998 -- Oil City 25, General McLane 18 (D-10 championship)